SIP staff

Managers of the Institute

No.  Name, surname Position Degree  E-mail
1. Linda Daniela Head of the Institute Dr.paed. linda.daniela@lu.lv 
2. Iveta Ķestere Chair of the Scientific Council of the Institute Dr.paed. iveta.kestere@lu.lv
 

Academic staff at the Institute

No.  Name, surname Position Degree  E-mail
1. Linda Daniela Senior researcher Dr. paed. linda.daniela@lu.lv 
2. Svetlana Surikova Senior researcher Dr. paed. svetlana.surikova@lu.lv
3. Manuels Fernandezs Senior researcher Dr. paed. manuels.fernandezs@lu.lv
4. Iveta Ķestere Senior researcher Dr. paed. iveta.kestere@lu.lv
5. Zanda Rubene Senior researcher Dr. paed. zanda.rubene@lu.lv
6. Ieva Margeviča-Grinberga Senior researcher Dr. paed. ieva.margevica@lu.lv
7. Veronika Vedeņejeva Scientific assistant   veronika.vedenejeva@lu.lv
8. Tamāra Pīgozne Senior researcher Dr. paed. tamara.pigozne@lu.lv
9. Raimonds Strods Researcher Mg. paed. raimonds.strods@rsu.lv
10. Marks Depāpe Senior researcher Dr. habil.  
11. Dita Nīmante Senior researcher Dr. paed. dita.nimante@lu.lv
12. Arnis Strazdiņš Scientific assistant Mg. hist. arnis.strazdins@lu.lv
13. Egija Laganovska Researcher Mg. paed. egija.laganovska@lu.lv
14. Ļubova Brežģe Researcher Mg. paed. lubova.brezge@lu.lv
15. Ilze Briška Senior researcher (p.i.) Dr. paed. ilze.briska@lu.lv
16. Guntars Bernāts Senior researcher Dr. paed. guntars.bernats@lu.lv
17. Katrīna Elizabete Puriņa-Biezā Scientific assistant   katrina.bieza@gmail.com
18. Santa Dreimane Scientific assistant   santa.dreimane@gmail.com
19. Ligita Grigule Researcher Dr. paed. ligita.grigule@lu.lv
20. Aleksandrs Koļesovs Senior researcher Dr. psych. aleksandrs.kolesovs@lu.lv
21. Gunta Kraģe Senior researcher Dr.sc.admin. gunta.krage@lu.lv
22. Edmunds Vanags Scientific assistant   edmunds.vanags@lu.lv
23. Anika Miltuze Senior researcher Dr. psych. anika.miltuze@lu.lv
24. Elita Stikute Senior expert   elita.stikute@lu.lv 
25. Arta Rūdolfa Scientific assistant Mg. paed. arta.rudolfa@gmail.com
26. Sandra Beatrice Sebre Senior researcher Dr. psych. sandra_beatrice.sebre@lu.lv
27. Gunta Siliņa-Jasjukeviča Researcher Dr. paed. gunta.silina-jasjukevica@lu.lv
28. Māra Urdziņa-Deruma Senior researcher Dr. paed. mara.urdzina-deruma@lu.lv
29. Reinis Vējiņš Scientific assistant (p.i.)   reinis.vejins@lu.lv
30. Sanita Baranova Senior researcher Dr. paed. sanita.baranova@lu.lv 
31. Anda Abuže Scientific assistant   anda.abuze@lu.lv
32. Irēna Andersone Researcher    
33. Beāte Balandīna Expert   beate.balandina@lu.lv
34. Mārtiņš Biezais Project's lecturer    
35. Maija Demitere Scientific assistant   maija.demitere@lu.lv
36. Ģirts Dimdiņš Senior researcher   girts.dimdins@lu.lv 
37. Lana Frančeska Dreimane Researcher   lana_franceska.dreimane@lu.lv
38. Gunita Elksne Expert   gunita.elksne@lu.lv
39. Gātis Lāma Scientific assistant   gatis.lama@lu.lv
40. Alise Oļesika Scientific assistant   alise.olesika@lu.lv
41. Inese Rezgoriņa Expert   inese.rezgorina@lu.lv
42. Anna Sidorova Expert   anna.sidorova@lu.lv
43. Agnese Slišāne Scientific assistant   agnese.slisane@lu.lv
44. Agrita Stepsone Project's coordinator   agrita.stepsone@lu.lv